Guest blogging on Memyselfandkids

Someone trusted me with their blog.

Oh, yes they did.

One of my favorite blogging buds, Larry, asked me to write a post for his blog.

I consider this an honor.  It feels as if I have reached a new level in blog-dom.

So please check out my post on Larry’s blog…you can find it here, on his page..  And while you’re at it, check out some of Larry’s posts.  He’s funny, insightful, and totally into this fatherhood gig.

 

About Joyce

40-year-old university advisor, 10-years married with two small children, trying to do it all and have it all and still manage the occasional social interaction through the wonderful world of blogging.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guest blogging on Memyselfandkids

  1. Thanks again for being my guest. I am so happy you agreed to do so.

  2. Amazing post! I was just over there!!

Leave a Reply

